Diary Dates

 

ACADEMIC YEAR CALENDAR 2019 - 2020

 

AUTUMN TERM

SPRING TERM

SUMMER TERM

FIRST DAY

HALF TERM

LAST DAY

FIRST DAY

HALF TERM

LAST DAY

FIRST DAY

HALF TERM

LAST DAY

Wed

4 Sept

Mon 28 Oct to Fri 1 Nov inclusive

Fri

20 Dec

Mon

6 Jan

Mon 17 Feb  to Fri 21 Feb inclusive

Fri

3 Apr

Mon

20 April

Mon 25 May to Fri 29 May inclusive

Mon

20 July

 

 

ACADEMIC YEAR CALENDAR 2020 - 2021

 

AUTUMN TERM

SPRING TERM

SUMMER TERM

FIRST DAY

HALF TERM

LAST DAY

FIRST DAY

HALF TERM

LAST DAY

FIRST DAY

HALF TERM

LAST DAY

Mon

7 Sept

Mon 26 Oct  to Fri 30 Oct  inclusive

Fri

18 Dec

Mon

4 Jan

Mon 15 Feb  to Fri 19 Feb  inclusive

Fri

26 Mar

Mon

12 April

Mon 31 May to Fri 4 June  inclusive

Mon

26 July

 

 

Within these term dates, there are additional school closures for students:

 

Student Occasional Holidays (Inset Days)

Public & Bank Holidays

Monday 2nd September 2019

Christmas Day - 25th December 2019

Tuesday 3th September 2019

Boxing Day - 26th December 2019

Friday 6th December 2019

New Year’s Day - 1st January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Good Friday - 10th April 2020  

Monday 20th July 2020

Easter Monday - 13th April 2020

May Day - 8th May 2020 (this lies outside school holidays)

Spring Bank - 25th May 2020

August Bank Holiday - 31st August 2020

 

 

Additional Closures for 2020-2021

 

Student Occasional Holidays (Inset Days)

Public & Bank Holidays

Monday 7th September 2020

Christmas Day - 25th December 2020

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Boxing Day - 26th December 2020

Friday 4th December 2020

New Year’s Day - 1st January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Good Friday - 2nd April 2021  

Monday 26th July 2021

Easter Monday - 5th April 2021

May Day - 3rd May 2021 (this lies outside school holidays)

Spring Bank - 31st May 2021

August Bank Holiday - 30th August 2021

 

N.B. Tuesday 10th November 2020 is Presentation Evening and school is closed in the afternoon.  ​​​​​​​