King James's School

Governors List

 If you wish to get in contact with any of our School Governors, then please email the school office, making it to the attention of the school governor. 

Enter text...


Mrs Sharon Bryden Parent
Mrs Janet Cockrof Member
Mr Stephen Dommett Staff
Ms Rosalind Farrell Parent
Mr Andrew Haigh Member
Mrs Clare Harrower Member
Mrs Ruth James Parent
Mrs Jan Jones Member
Mr Maciej Kapsa Staff
Mr Matthew Mills (Chair of Governing Body) LA
Mrs Michelle Oldfield Member
Mr Darinder Shokar Parent
Mrs Andrea Slater Member
Mrs Delia Thorington Member
Mr Martin William Parent
Mr Michael Wilson Member
Mrs Claire Woodward Member
Dr Yonghan Julia Wu Parent